Thursday, July 25, 2024
HomeMusicKehlani Unveils ‘Crash’ Album Tracklist / Taps Jill Scott, Omah Lay, &...

Kehlani Unveils ‘Crash’ Album Tracklist / Taps Jill Scott, Omah Lay, & More

Kehlani is gearing up for the release of her new album ‘Crash’ and she’s revving up the promotional engine ahead of its June 21 arrival.

Preceded by singles ‘After Hours’ and ‘Next 2 U,’ the set serves as the singer’s fourth effort.

Attention now turns to which other songs will be present on the project, as well as the guests featured.

Well, wonder no more. Because the official tracklist awaits after the jump…

Unveiled moments ago, it’s been confirmed that Jill Scott, Omah Lay, and Young Miko all appear on the album.

‘Crash’ Album Tracklist

1. GrooveTheory
2. Next 2 U
3. After Hours
4. What I Want
5. Crash
6. 8
7. Sucia (ft. Jill Scott & Young Miko)
8. Better Not
9. Tears (ft. Omah Lay)
10. Vegas
11. Deep
12. Chapel
13. Lose My Wife

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Verified by MonsterInsights